I’m Hunting Wabbits

bookpile

 

So I decided that since I have this epic quest, I should probably own the books I’m planning on reading.  That probably would be a good place to start.  So I decided to go on the hunt today at local thrift shops.  I devoted an entire hour of my time to hunting through racks of books on everything from Alaskan vacations to Zoology.  I searched through hundreds of books, piles in boxes, and came home with eight books.  Add that to the six I already have and I have a grand total of fourteen books.  Well, that doesn’t sound nearly as impressive as I thought it would.  It is a start!

Leave a Reply

