Get Your Stirrups Out Ladies, It’s Time To Prancercise

Sometimes in life there comes a video that is absolutely hilarious without being intended that way.  I am a suburbian dweller, unfortunately, but I can find the humor in it.  This is the hottest new exercise hitting the soccer mom genre.  This is one that I could sit and watch them do all day.  It’s just that comical!  Now, I could start with the ridiculous nature of the exercise itself, but I think that’s pretty much self explanatory.  I would like to point out that she should probably have pants on that are two sizes larger, I am not sure who wears pearls to exercise and I adore the fact that her hair has a life of its own.  It’s growing!  Add to all of this lovliness the corniest music ever to be featured in a video and it has got to win some sort of comedy award.  I love this video and it is definitely worth the laugh.  Let me just say there is not enough drugs or liquor in the world to make me do this.

Leave a Reply

