Hiding My Face in Shame

covering-face

 

Well, I come to you, my dear readers, with my face covered in shame.  I have not read my pages.  I had no desire to read them at all and I will admit I found a thousand other things to do instead of reading those pages.  The book has been a struggle and I’m completely dedicated to finishing them at some point in time today.  I have no insights into Wells today and no update on my reading.  I can say this, however, I have read more of Inferno by Dan Brown.  I know that doesn’t help with the classics challenge but there it is.  The honest truth of the matter.  Laid before you, in humble apology!

Leave a Reply

