A Genius Writer Forces Me To Add a Disclaimer

disclaimer

Consider this my fine print.  I have read the first two chapters of The Hobbit and I am completely hooked.  Never has a book awaken the inner child in me quite like this book.  Besides Harry Potter, I have never felt such an immediate joy in any other book.  No wonder it is considered a classic.  With this said, I felt I needed to place a disclaimer.  Because this book has ignited me, you are going to see a change in how I post.  Because I will have so much to say about each chapter, I will be breaking my posts down into small sections.  Instead of one massive post, I will post several smaller posts each day.

Leave a Reply

