I Clearly Would Have Been Eaten

bilbo_gollum_lee

 

Riddles, oh how I despise them.  My mind simply does not do riddles, it doesn’t do math either but that’s for another post.  I was, however, quite proud of myself for figuring out the fish riddle.  I just have always despised riddles.  I like the idea of a good riddle, as long as I am not the one figuring them out.  Just say what the heck you want to say without a dang riddle.  I guess my brain is so hell bent on being blunt, that riddles seem like a big huge waste of time to me.  I am pretty sure that if I had been in the cave, I would have been eaten.

Leave a Reply

