Happy Birthday Neville Longbottom

neville-longbottom-1-tile

 

I believe what I have always loved the most about the Harry Potter series is the characters that grow the most.  The ones that just change so much throughout the series.  I mean they all do, it’s children.  The eleven-year-old is not going to be the same person as the seventeen-year-old, that’s life.  But there’s something very heartening about Neville.  I adore the character and truly out of all the children in the series, including Harry Potter, I rooted for him the most.  He deserved to have a good ending.  So with that I tip my pointy witches hat to you, Neville Longbottom, and say Happy Birthday!

1 Comment

    Trackbacks

    1. Happy with Harry :) | Fly for Icarus

    Leave a Reply

