I Believe I Will Be Going To The Beach

vict_ladies_20_med

 

Okay, so I decided to go hunting online for Victorian clothing.  I believe I must purchase this and go to the beach.  Forget extreme dieting for summertime and forget trying to squeeze into a suit you should probably not be wearing to begin with.  I am going to don my knickers with pride, wear those puffy sleeves like a boss and wear those ruffles like they were made for me.  If all else fails, I could at least wear it to pick my son up from school!

Find more Victorian clothing here: http://www.ladiesemporium.com/store/vict_ladies_20.php#

Leave a Reply

