Think Geek Puts A Spell On Me

se

 

I adore the website ThinkGeek.com.  During Christmas I purchase most of my gifts there and with a son that is all about the geek, I purchase a huge portion of his clothing here too.  However, today I found something that I believe I must own.  This adorable journal with a wand pen!  Can you hear my geeky heart melting?  I must own it.  If you desire a spell book of your own you can purchase it here!

A big huge thank you to ThinkGeek for embracing all that wonderful geekiness!

2 Comments

  1. Jane Doe

    Thanks for this! My boyfriend will love this stuff and I’m always trying to find things that are unique for him!

    • It’s a fantastic site for those hard to buy for people. My son is like that.

Leave a Reply

