On The Hunt Again

thehunt

I have been on the hunt to fulfill all 100 of these classics with physical books.  While this hunt is so much fun, it has proved to be extremely costly.  I have gone to thrift stores and gone to my local softback book trade.  Now, I have a question for you, my dear readers.  Would you think it highly inappropriate of me to put a bookstore up on my blog to help me sell off some of my old books in order to raise money for the new books?  I don’t want to offend any of you and I certainly do not want to turn anyone off from reading my blog.  I seriously want to know everyone’s opinion on this matter, so please comment.  It would not be the classics that I am reading but instead older books that I have hanging around the house.

1 Comment

  1. Go for it! I certainly wouldn’t stop reading your blog if you did that. It’s very considerate of you to ask though.

Leave a Reply

