I Have Been Nominated So Claim Your Blogging Virtual Rewards

bestmomentaward3 bestmomentaward2 bestmomentaward1

Thanks to the lovely Lauren and Clare at Wake up your luck for this nomination. Please check out their blog, it is interesting and fresh and they are both very nice people to have as blog friends :-)

I love these awards (and not just because I like talking about myself I swear!) but because I use them as an opportunity to go on a blog hunt to find some new blogs to follow and share the love with.

So the rules are as follows:

1. As the recipient of the award you have to share 7 things about yourself with the blogosphere.

2. Link back to the post of the person who nominated you (me).

3. Copy and Paste the Award logos into your new post.

2. To pass on the award you then nominate 15 bloggers (This bit is sort of like knighting someone)

3. You should let all the lovely bloggers know that they have been nominated so they can claim their virtual reward.

A little big about my blog:

  1. My blog is about my quest to read 100 Classics.  So far so good, even though finding the time to read can sometimes be a challenge.
  2. I am a single mother and that is absolutely my world.
  3. I have been a book lover for years and adore reading.  I think it is the single best skill anyone can have!
  4. Writing is a passion of mine, as you can tell!

My 15 nominated blogs.  Be sure to check them out they are well worth the read:

My Feather Quill

Shoot The Scribe

Sometimes Samantha Writes

Unlocking The Gate

Only You Blog

Chris Hallam World View

Chess and Orange Juice

Ann Johnson Murphree

Aman

Storytime with Buffy

bookMarked

Black and White 

Ilene On Words

Girls Heart Books

Slingshot

6 Comments

  1. Thanks for Nominating Me!

  2. Thank you for the nomination! 🙂

  3. Thank you for checking out my blog and liking it! Much appreciated and honored to be nominated; however, I am new at this blogging game, and haven’t built up a following of people. I hope you don’t mind if I pass on this, but to me I adored you coming by and liking or making a comment to my blog! Hope you understand? I am just bless to have you mention my blog, I guess that means, I am doing something right! 🙂

    • It’s a slow build but you’re blog is great. Keep writing. It will build.

Leave a Reply

