10 Of The Most Stunning Home Libraries

homelibrary

Okay, so not only is this the coolest library but the coolest bathroom. I so want a jelly bean shaped bath tub.

homelibrary8

My goal is to one day own enough books to fill two stories.

homelibrary7

So clean, I would be terrified to mess anything up.

homelibrary6

Very sleek and modern. Not my style but still quite cool.

homelibrary5

Just gorgeous

homelibrary4

I just want to curl up on that couch with a good book.

homelibrary3

Not too many books but still just beautiful.

homelibrary2

This is EXACTLY the type of library I would have if I was, you know, wealthy.

homelibrary9

It just begs you to come in and read something.

7 Comments

  1. Hmm, yes, the double height, the sofas, the natural light… yes, yes…

    Though I must disagree with your choice. That library has a massive flaw: there is TV in it. None of that in my library please!

  2. Reblogged this on Ally's Desk and commented:
    Love these. My own library, when I am rich, will have the natural light and pale tones of the penultimate picture, the combined comfort of all of tham, and of course a view of the Wrekin.

  3. Elly Cooke

    Woowwww. I love these 🙂

  4. Oh, baby! I want ALL of these libraries.

Leave a Reply

