Happy Birthday Tim Burton

timburton

There are few movies that I actually know the directors to.  I honestly couldn’t tell you who was the director of some of my favorite movies.  However, the one exception to this rule is Tim Burton.  Today happens to be Tim Burton’s birthday and I just want to say that I adore his work.  I have adored Burton’s work since Beetlejuice (still the best soundtrack ever to be created).  His macabre styling and quirky characters just always fascinate me.  So I tip a big huge thanks to the man who always seems to capture my imagination.

 

The best scene in movie history and something that I have personally done in a restaurant.

Leave a Reply

