10 Weddings Inspired by Books

What do you do when two book lovers get married?  Why have book cases all over, of course!

What do you do when two book lovers get married? Why have book cases all over, of course!

There truly is no place like home.  I actually love this Wizard of Oz theme.

There truly is no place like home. I actually love this Wizard of Oz theme.

Gone with the Wind inspired wedding.

Gone with the Wind inspired wedding.

This is far too dark for me but it is inspired by Edgar Allan Poe.

This is far too dark for me but it is inspired by Edgar Allan Poe.

Lord of the Rings inspired wedding.  The cake is amazing.

Lord of the Rings inspired wedding. The cake is amazing.

Okay, so unless I find a fellow Potterhead this is just a dream but I do adore the Harry Potter themed wedding.

Okay, so unless I find a fellow Potterhead this is just a dream but I do adore the Harry Potter themed wedding.

Of course every girl dreams of being a princess.  Fairy Tale Themed wedding.

Of course every girl dreams of being a princess. Fairy Tale Themed wedding.

A wedding inspired by Jane Austen.

A wedding inspired by Jane Austen.

Alice in Wonderland inspired wedding.

Alice in Wonderland inspired wedding.

I adore this idea.  Great Gatsby wedding.

I adore this idea. Great Gatsby wedding.

 

This was actually found under wedding dresses.  Why you would want to look like a condom is beyond me.  Just thought I would share it because I laughed so hard soda came out my nose!

This was actually found under wedding dresses. Why you would want to look like a condom is beyond me. Just thought I would share it because I laughed so hard soda came out my nose!

 

Leave a Reply

