A New Literary Treasure Found

book-design-table-clock-colour--12527-p[ekm]249x249[ekm]

A clock that looks like books? It doesn’t get much better than that.

book-handbag-twenty-thousand-leagues-under-the-sea-14622-p[ekm]250x250[ekm]

A purse book. I could carry my 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea book in it!

yes-i-m-actually-reading-this-bookmark-pad-4130-p[ekm]249x249[ekm]

I think I need this.

Today, I found a fantastic new site to buy all my book lover gifts!  The Literary Gift Company could make me very very poor very very quickly!  Check them out http://www.theliterarygiftcompany.com/index.asp .  Here are some of my favorites!

charles-dickens-soft-toy-13728-p

Who doesn’t want to cuddle up to Charles Dickens?

usa-literary-map-3459-p[ekm]250x250[ekm]

A map that indicates all the writers of America.

SONY DSC

They even have literary wrapping paper.

knowledge-cards-who-am-i-a-name-game-of-literary-stars-14423-p[ekm]205x250[ekm]

I would kick butt on this one

go-away-i-m-reading-bone-china-mug-1185-p[ekm]150x150[ekm] wuthering-heights-canvas-tote-bag-14447-p[ekm]250x250[ekm] janeaustenscarf

Leave a Reply

